December 27th, 2019

The debut album of Murmur Of Monks, "Sacrament" is now officially available!!! Head over to our 'BUY' section on our website to purchase the album. The record is for sale as a digital download and as a CD digipack, including artwork by fellow MOM artist Lindeah Delah. Thanks for supporting independent artists and underground music!!!! Humwawa


Full tracklist "Sacrament":

1. Dies Irae

2. Dark Chamber Dance

3. Liturgy

4. Spiritus Sanctus

5. Purification Ritual

6. Weeping Willow's Wisdom

7. Epiphany

8. Sacrament

9. Pentecost

10. [Sacr]amen[t]

11. Ascension

November 3rd, 2019


We are officially online with the MOM website, Facebook page and Instagram!!! Ooooweeeh!!!! So get ready for some Dark Chamber Dance! On this website there's plenty of stuff to discover. On the 'Home' page you can stream a few songs from our debut album, which will be available towards the end of the year! So don't miss it out! In the meantime, you can check out some of the MOM-ideology by reading our 'Symbolism' section. Or if you want to support our campaign against censorship on social media, head over to the 'Campaign' section. Or if you just wanna know more about Murmur Of Monks in general, the FAQ's will probably give you some insight information. So enjoy your stay here and I hope to see you very soon for the official release of the album!!! Humwawa