top of page
Sol Oriens_1_cover_2021_08_04.jpg

Sol Oriens



Format: Digital download

Release date:  September 25th, 2021

Label: Self released

Catalogue nr: TFC 005

​Tracklist "Sol Oriens":

1. Evoke

2. Mortals We Are

3. Spirit Hunter I

4. Sol Oriens

5. To Weep Once More

6. Spirit Hunter II

7. The Loveless Man

8. Glorification Of God

9. East To West

10. Remnants

Total duration: 31:33 min

bottom of page