top of page

December 27th, 2019

The debut album of Murmur Of Monks, "Sacrament" is now officially available!!! Head over to our 'Discography' section on our website to purchase the album. The record is for sale as a digital download and as a CD digipack, including artwork by fellow MOM artist Lindeah Delah.


Full tracklist "Sacrament":

1. Dies Irae

2. Dark Chamber Dance

3. Liturgy

4. Spiritus Sanctus

5. Purification Ritual

6. Weeping Willow's Wisdom

7. Epiphany

8. Sacrament

9. Pentecost

10. [Sacr]amen[t]

11. Ascension

Thanks for supporting independent artists and underground music!!!!


Cover Sacrament_2019_09_24.jpg
Anchor 2
bottom of page