top of page
1. cover.jpg

Artista Non Grata



Format: Digital download

Release date:  December 8th, 2023

Label: Self released

Catalogue nr: TFC 013

​Tracklist "Artista Non Grata":

1. Artista Non Grata

2. Rebel And The Goat

3. Wolf Amongst The Kettle

4. Alienated

5. Invaders

6. Coffin Break

7. Slavedrums And Sunset

8. Path To Extinction

9. Murmurs In The Rue Morgue

10. The Fragile Existence Of Courtisan Lovers

11. Coffin Break (reprise)

Total duration: 39:38 min

bottom of page