top of page
1. MOM_Goreography

Goreography Act I



Format: Digital download

Release date:  April 12th, 2021

Label: Self released

Catalogue nr: TFC 004


​Tracklist "Goreography Act I":

1. The Beheading Of John The Baptist

2. The Beheading Of Apostle Paul

3. The Beheading Of Holofernes

Total duration: 09:27 min

bottom of page